Tri Valley Chapter

LEADERSHIP

PRESIDENT

Jared Rogers
Spectrum Design Engineers
jrogers@spectrumde.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Jeff McKinley
PKMR Engineers
jeff.mckinley@pkmreng.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Bill Heatherman
City of Manhattan
billheatherman@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jared Loomis
Olsson Associates
jloomis@olssonassociates.com

TREASURER
Fo Alangurli
Alfred Benesch & Engineering
falangurli@benesch.com

SECRETARY
Peter Clark
Bayer Construction
Peterc@bayerconst.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Tom Roberts

Upward Consulting 

tcrksusig@cox.net

ACTIVITIES CHAIR
Brayson Benne
Olsson
Bbenne@olsson.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR
Keithen Meyer
Schwab-Eaton
kmeyer@schwab-eaton.com

AWARDS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Michael Snapp
Terracon
Michael.snapp@terracon.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Aubrey Smith

Driggs Design Group, PA

asmith@driggsdesign.com

EFK CHAPTER RELATIONS CHAIR

Michael McIntire
City of Manhattan
michael.mcintire@cityofmhk.com


Copyright (c) 2021 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612
Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206
Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software