Tri Valley Chapter

LEADERSHIP

PAST PRESIDENT
Ian Reekie
Schwab Eaton
ireekie@schwab-eaton.com


PRESIDENT
Jeff McKinley
PKMR Engineers
jeff.mckinley@pkmreng.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jared Rogers
Orazem & Scalora Engineering
jrogers@osepa.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Bill Heatherman
City of Manhattan
billheatherman@hotmail.com


TREASURER
Fouad Alangurli
Alfred Benesch & Engineering
falangurli@benesch.com


SECRETARY
Jared Loomis
Olsson Associates
jloomis@olssonassociates.com


STATE DIRECTOR
Tom Roberts

Upward Consulting 

tcrksusig@cox.net


NEW PROFESSIONALS CHAIR
Jared Loomis
Olsson Associates
jloomis@olssonassociates.com


GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR
Keithen Meyer
Schwab-Eaton
kmeyer@schwab-eaton.com


AWARDS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Brad Ross
Orazem & Scalora Engineering
bross@osepa.com


MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Ryan Yenni
Olsson Associates
ryenni@olssonassociates.com

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612
Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206
Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software