Tri Valley Chapter

Past PresidentMichael Kulesza, SMH Consultants, mkulesza@smhconsultants.com

President – Michael Heigert, Alfred Benesch & Company, mheigert@benesch.com

President-Elect – Ian Reekie, Schwab Eaton, ireekie@schwab-eaton.com

Vice President – Jeff McKinley, PKMR Engineersjeff.mckinley@pkmreng.com

Treasurer – Jared Rogers, Orazem & Scalora Engineering, jrogers@osepa.com

SecretaryFouad Alangurli, Alfred Benesch & Engineering, falangurli@benesch.com

State Director – Brent Chestnut, Alfred Benesch & Company, bchesnut@benesch.com

New Professionals Chair- Jared Loomis, Olsson Associates, jloomis@olssonassociates.com

Government Relations Chair - Tom Roberts, Emeritus Professor K-State, tcr@ksu.edu

Awards Committee Chair - Brad Ross, Orazem & Scalora Engineering, bross@osepa.com

Membership Chair - Ryan Yenni, Olsson Associates, ryenni@olssonassociates.com



Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612

Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206

Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software