KSPE Board of directors

2021-2022 KSPE Officers 

PRESIDENT


Brian Coomes, P.E.

Olsson 
306 N. Broadway, Suite 175
Pittsburg KS 66762
620-670-5100

president-ELECT


Kiel Johnson, P.E., F. NSPE
WaterOne
10747 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS
913-895-5767
kjohnson@waterone.org


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT


Kerrie Greenfelder, P.E., DBIA, BCEE, ENVSP
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-605-7842
klgreenfelder@burnsmcd.com


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT


Jeff Lackey, P.E.
TranSystems Corp
245 N. Waco, Ste 222
Wichita, KS 67202
316-303-3012
jrlackey@transystems.com


treasurer



C.W. Harper, P.E.
Kirkham Michael

224 Fulton Terrace
Garden City, KS 67846
620-266-3111

c.w.harper.pe@gmail.com


NSPE DELEGATE


Wayne Nelson, P.E.
City of Salina
PO Box 736
Salina, KS, 67402
785-309-5725
wayne.nelson@salina.org


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT


Brian Scovill, P.E.
City of Leawood
4800 Town Center Dr.
Leawood, KS  66211
Phone: 913-339-6700
brians@leawood.org



2021-2022 KSPE Practice Chairs 

PEC


Mike Hoffman, P.E.
Alan's Excavating, Inc.
420 Lunger Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-5970
mike@alansexcavating.com

PEHE


Thomas Roberts, P.E., F.NSPE
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS  66502
785-532-5455
tcr@ksu.edu


PEG


Gary Janzen, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main St., 7th Floor
Wichita, KS  67202
316-268-4450
gjanzen@wichita.gov

PEI


Amy Martens, P.E.
Blue Cross Blue Shield
1133 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66604
 785-291-7610
amy.martens@bcbsks.com

PEPP








Brett Letkowski, P.E.
Transystems 

245 N Waco St. Ste 222
Wichita, KS, 67202

baletkowski@transystems.com


2021-2022 KSPE State Directors 

EASTERN DIRECTOR


Kurt Rotering, P.E.
Olsson
7301 W 133rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-307-6570
krotering@olsson.com

SMOKY VALLEY DIRECTOR

Vacant


SOUTHEAST DIRECTOR


Norman Philipp, P.E., CM-BIM
1701 South Broadway
Rm W226 Kansas Technology Center
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-235-4347
nphilipp@pittstate.edu


HIGH PLAINS DIRECTOR

Trevor Ahring, P.E.
Southwest Kansas Groundwater Management
2009 E. Spruce St.
Garden City, KS  67846
 620-275-7147
trevora@gmd3.org


TOPEKA DIRECTOR


Jason Hoskinson, P.E.
BG Consultants
1405 Wakarusa Drive
Lawrence, KS 
785-749-4474

jason.hoskinson@bgcons.com

TRI VALLEY DIRECTOR

Vacant

WICHITA DIRECTOR


Mike Hoffman, P.E.
Alan's Excavating, Inc.
420 Lunger Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-5970
mike@alansexcavating.com




Copyright (c) 2021 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612
Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206
Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software