KSPE Board of Directors 

2019-2020 KSPE Officers 

PRESIDENT


Jessica Rhein, P.E.
Sedgwick County Public Works
1144 S. Seneca
Wichita, KS  67213
Phone: 316-660-1848
jessica.rhein@sedgwick.gov

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT


Brian Scovill, P.E.
City of Leawood
4800 Town Center Dr.
Leawood, KS  66211
Phone: 913-339-6700
brians@leawood.org



FIRST VICE PRESIDENT


Brian Coomes, P.E.
Olsson 
306 N. Broadway, Suite 175
Pittsburg KS 66762
620-670-5100

bcoomes@olsson.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT


Kerrie Greenfelder, P.E., DBIA, BCEE, ENVSP
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-605-7842
klgreenfelder@burnsmcd.com


TREASURER


Kiel Johnson, P.E.
WaterOne
10747 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS
913-895-5767
kjohnson@waterone.org

SECRETARY


Jim Kowach, P.E.
City of Salina
300 W. Ash St.
Salina, KS 67401 
785-309-5725
Jim.kowach@salina.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Dennis Kuhlman, PhD, P.E., FNSPE
135 S. Nelson Rd.
Salina, KS  67401-9622
785-826-7910
dkuhlman48@gmail.com 


NSPE REPRESENTATIVE


Adam Stodola, P.E., FNSPE
Garver 
12200 N Ambassador Dr. Ste 625
Kansas CIty, MO 64163
816-298-6465
afstodola@garverusa.com


2019-2020 KSPE Practice Chairs 

PEC


Mike Hoffman, P.E.
Alan's Excavating, Inc.
420 Lunger Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-5970
mike@alansexcavating.com

PEHE


Thomas Roberts, P.E., FNSPE
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS  66502
785-532-5455
tcr@ksu.edu

PEG


Gary Janzen, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main St., 7th Floor
Wichita, KS  67202
316-268-4450
gjanzen@wichita.gov

PEI


Amy Martens, P.E.
Blue Cross Blue Shield
1133 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66604
 785-291-7610
amy.martens@bcbsks.com

PEPP

Joe Drimmel, P.E.
HDR
10450 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-360-2701
joseph.drimmel@hdrinc.com

2019-2020 KSPE State Directors 

EASTERN DIRECTOR


Charlie Love, P.E.
City of Lenexa
7700 Cottonwood
Lenexa KS 66216
913-477-7880
Clove@lenexa.com

SMOKY VALLEY DIRECTOR


Karla Waters, P.E
Schwab Eaton
631 E. Crawford St. 
Salina, KS 67401
785-404-4259
kwaters@schwab-eaton.com


SOUTHEAST DIRECTOR


Norman Philipp, P.E., CM-BIM
1701 South Broadway
Rm W226 Kansas Technology Center
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-235-4347
nphilipp@pittstate.edu


HIGH PLAINS DIRECTOR


C.W. Harper, P.E.
Kirkham Michael
605 E. Fair Street
Garden City, KS  67846
 785-393-9139
c.w.harper.pe@gmail.com


TOPEKA DIRECTOR


Lynn Berges, P.E.
Kansas Dept. of Transportation
700 SW Harrison 
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-3566 
Lynn.Berges@ks.gov


TRI VALLEY DIRECTOR


Brent Chesnut, P.E.
Alfred Benesch & company
3226 Kimball Ave.
Manhattan, KS  66503
785-539-2202
bchesnut@benesch.com

WICHITA DIRECTOR


Shawn Mellies, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67202
smellies@wichita.gov



Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612

Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206

Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software