KSPE Board of directors

2020-2021 KSPE Officers 

PRESIDENT

Brian Scovill, P.E.
City of Leawood
4800 Town Center Dr.
Leawood, KS  66211
Phone: 913-339-6700
brians@leawood.org


president-Elect

Brian Coomes, P.E.
Olsson 
306 N. Broadway, Suite 175
Pittsburg KS 66762
620-670-5100

first vice president

Kiel Johnson, P.E.
WaterOne
10747 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS
913-895-5767
kjohnson@waterone.org


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Kerrie Greenfelder, P.E., DBIA, BCEE, ENVSP
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-605-7842
klgreenfelder@burnsmcd.com


treasurer



C.W. Harper, P.E.

Kirkham Michael
605 E. Fair Street
Garden City, KS  67846
 785-393-9139
c.w.harper.pe@gmail.com




secretary

Jeff Lackey, P.E.
TranSystems Corp
245 N. Waco, Ste 222
Wichita, KS 67202
316-303-3012
jrlackey@transystems.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jessica Rhein, P.E.
Sedgwick County Public Works
1144 S. Seneca
Wichita, KS  67213
Phone: 316-660-1848
jessica.rhein@sedgwick.gov

 

NSPE DELEGATE

Adam Stodola, P.E., F.NSPE
Garver 
12200 N Ambassador Dr. Ste 625
Kansas CIty, MO 64163
816-298-6465
afstodola@garverusa.com



2020-2021 KSPE Practice Chairs 

PEC

Mike Hoffman, P.E.
Alan's Excavating, Inc.
420 Lunger Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-5970
mike@alansexcavating.com

PEHE

Thomas Roberts, P.E., F.NSPE
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS  66502
785-532-5455
tcr@ksu.edu




PEG

Gary Janzen, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main St., 7th Floor
Wichita, KS  67202
316-268-4450
gjanzen@wichita.gov

PEI

Amy Martens, P.E.
Blue Cross Blue Shield
1133 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66604
 785-291-7610
amy.martens@bcbsks.com

PEPP

Jeff McKerrow, P.E.
Olsson Associates
8815 Switzer St
Overland Park, KS 66214
jmckerrow@olsson.com


2020-2021 KSPE State Directors 

EASTERN DIRECTOR

Charlie Love, P.E.
City of Lenexa
7700 Cottonwood
Lenexa KS 66216
913-477-7880
Clove@lenexa.com


SMOKY VALLEY DIRECTOR

Karla Waters, P.E
Schwab Eaton
631 E. Crawford St. 
Salina, KS 67401
785-404-4259
kwaters@schwab-eaton.com


SOUTHEAST DIRECTOR

Norman Philipp, P.E., CM-BIM
1701 South Broadway
Rm W226 Kansas Technology Center
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-235-4347
nphilipp@pittstate.edu


HIGH PLAINS DIRECTOR

C.W. Harper, P.E.
Kirkham Michael
605 E. Fair Street
Garden City, KS  67846
 785-393-9139
c.w.harper.pe@gmail.com


TOPEKA DIRECTOR

Dan Scherschligt, P.E.
Kansas Asphalt Pavement Association
5000 SE 53rd St
Berryton, KS 66409
785-271-0132
danskapa@gmail.com


TRI VALLEY DIRECTOR

Michael Kulesza, P.E.
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Pl Ste 110
Manhattan, KS  66503
785-776-0541
mkulesza@smhconsultants.com

WICHITA DIRECTOR

Shawn Mellies, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67202
smellies@wichita.gov


Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612
Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206
Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software