Wichita Chapter 

Leadership 

Board 

President 

PEC
303 S. Topeka St. 
Wichita, KS 

316-206-1338

Vice President

Burns & McDonnell
800 E. 1st Street 
Wichita, KS 

316-616-0692

Secretary

Wood
245 N. Waco Ave.
Wichita, KS 67202

316-448-2711

Treasurer

WSP USA
225 N. Market St.
Wichita, KS 67202

316-425-8943

Past - President 

Alan's Excavating, Inc.
420 Lunger Road
Augusta, Kansas 67010

O:  316-775-5970
F:  316-775-5096
M:  316-210-2148

Chairpersons

State Director

Shawn Mellies, P.E.

City of Wichita

455 N Main St.

Wichita, KS 67202

316-268-4632                              

smellies@wichita.gov


PEG Chair

Gary Janzen, P.E.

City of Wichita

455 N Main St.

Wichita, KS 67202

316-268-4540

gjanzen@wichita.gov


Nominating/Awards Chair

Kenneth Lee, PE

Office: 316-264-8008 ext. 111  |  Cell: 316-258-3190

RUGGLES & BOHM, P.A.

924 North Main

Wichita, KS 67203

klee@rbkansas.com


Engineer’s Week

Rebecca Grief, E.I.T.

City of Wichita

455 N Main St.

Wichita, KS 67202

316-268-4505

RGreif@wichita.gov


Mathcounts

Mark Borst, P.E.

Sedgwick County

1144 S Seneca

Wichita, KS 67213

(316)383-7901

mark.borst@sedgwick.gov


Membership

Slade Engstrom, P.E.

Transystems

245 N Waco St., Ste. 222

Wichita, KS 67202

316-303-3000

sgengstrom@transystems.com


Young Engineer

Nicole Franken, P.E.

Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S. Topeka St.
Wichita, KS 67202

316-262-2691

nicole.franken@pec1.com

WCES Representative

Scott R. Servis, PE

Kaw Valley Engineering 

Office: 316.440.4304 
Cell: 316.249.2322

200 N Emporia
Wichita, KS 67202

servis@kveng.com


Newsletters 

2017

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612
Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206
Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software