Engineers' Foundation of Kansas (EFK)

Engineers’ Foundation of Kansas Mission

The Engineer's Foundation of Kansas will be the leading advocate for the advancement of the engineering profession and its importance of impacting the quality of life in our community.

EFK Board of Directors 

Wayne Nelson, P.E. - President
City of Salina
P.O. Box 736
Salina, KS 67402
(785) 309-5725
wayne.nelson@salina.org

Tom Roberts, P.E., FNSPE - Vice President
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS 66502-3941
(785) 565-1286
tcr@ksu.edu

David Jacobson, CE, P.E.- Secretary
Kansas Turnpike Authority
3064 SW Plass Ave.
Topeka, KS 66611
(785) 274-3650
djacobson@ksturnpike.com

Ken Bengtson, P.E. - Treasurer
MKEC
411 N. Webb Road 
Wichita, KS 67206
(316) 684-9600
kbengtson@cox.net

Rick Ensz, P.E. - Past President
Cooper MAlone McClain Inc. 
16550 Orchard Lane
Stilwell, KS 66085
(913) 681-8185
rick-ensz@kc.rr.com

 Arvin Agah, PhD
The University of Kansas
College of Engineering
Eaton Hall, Room 1
1520 W. 15th Street
Lawrence, KS 66045-7608 
(785) 864-3881
agah@ku.edu

Dennis Livesay, PhD, P.E.
Wichita State University
College of Engineering
100 Wallace Hall
1845 Fairmount, Box 44
Wichita, KS 67260-0044
(316) 978-3400
dennis.livesay@wichita.edu

Matthew O'Keefe, PhD
Kansas State University
College of Engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-5590


Engineers’ Foundation of Kansas Values

  • Engineering improves the quality of life for all citizens and is the foundation of our everyday lives
  • Engineers play a vital role in ensuring the public’s well-being
  • Engineering is a distinguished profession
  • Engineering is a desirable and rewarding profession
  • Engineers are leaders

EFK Golf Tournament 

Shop AMAZON SMILE and a small amount of proceeds go to EFK


https://smile.amazon.com/ch/23-7025458






     

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612
Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206
Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software