Travis Lowe
Executive Director

Blake Murray
Membership Director

Alison Connell
Director of Events

JJ Matzek
Director of Finance

Andrea Isaia
Adminstrative Assistant

Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612
Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206
Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software