Topeka Chapter 

Leadership:

PRESIDENT
Jason Hoskinson
BG Consultants
1405 Wakarusa Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: (785) 749-4474
jason.hoskinson@bgcons.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Troy Bandy
Terracon
3113 SW Van Buren St.
Topeka, KS 66611
Phone:(785)-380-2985
troy.bandy@terracon.com


TREASURER
Jeff Lolley
Bartlett & West
1200 SW Executive Dr. 
Topeka, KS 66604
Phone:(785)-272-2252
jeff.lolley@bartwest.com


SECRETARY
Calvin Reed
PEC
623 Massachusetts St. Ste 200
Lawrence, KS 
Phone: (785) 764-1055
calvin.reed@pec1.com


STATE DIRECTOR
Lynn Berges
Kansas Department of Transportation
808 Iowa
Holton, KS 66436
Phone: (785)-296-0410
Lynn.Berges@ks.gov


AWARDS CHAIR
Amy Martens, P.E.
Manager, Engineering Services
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas
Phone:(785) 291-7610
amy.martens@bcbsks.com


MATHCOUNTS

Kevin Holland PE
Cook, Flatt & Strobel Engineers, P.A.
2930 SW Woodside Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: (785)-272-4706
kholland@cfse.com

PAST PRESIDENT/MEMBERSHIP
Dan Scherschligt
Kansas Asphalt Pavement Association
5000 SE 53rd Street
Berryton, KS 66409-9776
Phone: (785) 271-0132
danskapa@gmail.com





Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612

Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206

Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software