Smoky Valley Chapter 

Leadership 


PRESIDENT/ CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Justin Owens
Kaw Valley Engineering 
742 Duvall Avenue 
Salina, KS 67401
785-823-3400
owens@kveng.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jarred Green
KLA Environmental Services
2138 Country Hills Rd.
Salina, KS 67401
785-823-0097
docj06@yahoo.com

SECRETARY 
Rex Ritter
H.W. Lochner
2333 Aurora Ave.
Salina, KS 67401
rritter@hwlochner.com

TREASURER
Boaz Love
Wilson & Company
1700 E. Iron Ave. 
Salina, KS 67401
boaz.love@wilsonco.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Libby Lorenson
Bergkamp Inc.
1439 Haven Ave. 
Salina, KS 67401
lorenson.libby@gmail.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Karla Waters, P.E
Schwab Eaton
631 E. Crawford St. 
Salina, KS 67401
785-404-4259
kwaters@schwab-eaton.com

PAST PRESIDENTJeff Drees
Lochner
2370 Mayfair Drive
Salina, KS 67401-3713
Phone: (785) 827-3603 (x208)
jdrees@hwlochner.com

AWARDS
Wayne Nelson
City of Salina
PO Box 736
Salina, KS 67402-0736
Phone: (785) 309-5725
wayne.nelson@salina.org

MATHCOUNTS
David Johnson
Blue Beacon International, Inc.
3969 S Holmes Road
Salina, KS 67401-9006
Phone: (785) 825-2221 (x3650)
dpok4ksu@hotmail.com





Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612
Phone: (785) 233-2121
Fax: (785) 233-2206
Email: info@kansasengineer.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software