Engineers' Foundation of Kansas 

Engineers’ Foundation of Kansas MISSION

The Engineers’ Foundation of Kansas will7 be a source of support for the educational and ethical practice needs of engineering students, engineering educators and practicing professionals.


EFK Board of Directors 

Rick Ensz PE - CHAIRMAN
Cooper Malone McClain Inc.
16550 Orchard Lane
Stilwell, KS 66085
Phone: (913) 681-8185
rick-ensz@kc.rr.com


Donald Taylor PE  
1199 SW Garfield Ave
Topeka KS 66604-1328
Phone: (785)234-0231
DTaylor1328@cox.net

Gregory Weatherd PE 
HNTB Corporation
8012 Park St
Lenexa KS 66215
Phone: (913)438-2141
gweatherd@hntb.com


Tom Roberts PhD, PE, FNSPE
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS 66502-3941
Phone: (785) 565-1286
tcr@ksu.edu

Ken Bengtson PE
MKEC
411 N. Webb Road 
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (315) 684-9600
kbengtson@mkec.com

Dr. Darren Dawson
Kansas State University
College of Engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
1701B Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-5590
dmdawson@k-state.edu

 Dr. Michael Branicky, Sc.D., P.E.
The University of Kansas
College of Engineering
Eaton Hall, Room 1
1520 W. 15th Street
Lawrence, KS 66045-7608 
(785) 864-3881
msb@ku.edu

Dr. Royce Bowden
Wichita State University
College of Engineering
100 Wallace Hall
1845 Fairmount, Box 44
Wichita, KS 67260-0044
(316) 978-3400
royce.bowden@wichita.edu

Tom Bennett -CE
Retired - BG Consultants
3104 Harahey RDG,
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785) 776-4248

M.A.(Meg) Yaege - ME 
Retired - ConocoPhillips
2370 Mineral Springs Rd.
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785)537-2545

David Jacobson - CE
Kansas Turnpike Authority
3064 SW Plass Ave.
Topeka, KS 66611
(785) 274-3650
djacobson@ksturnpike.com


Engineers’ Foundation of Kansas VALUES

  • Engineering improves the quality of life for all citizens and is the foundation of our everyday lives
  • Engineers play a vital role in ensuring the public’s well-being
  • Engineering is a distinguished profession
  • Engineering is a desirable and rewarding profession
  • Engineers are leaders

EFK Golf Tournament 

October 6, 2017
Colbert Hills
5200 Colbert Hills Dr
Manhattan, KS 66503



Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Call or Fax: 

Phone: 785-233-4512

Fax: 785-233-2206

Address: 

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software