• Home
  • Board of Directors

KSPE Board of Directors 

2018-2019 KSPE Officers 

PRESIDENT

Dennis Kuhlman, PhD, P.E., FNSPE
135 S. Nelson Rd.
Salina, KS  67401-9622
Phone: (785) 826-7910
dkuhlman48@gmail.com 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT


Jessica Rhein, P.E.
Sedgwick County Public Works
1144 S. Seneca
Wichita, KS  67213
Phone: 316-660-1848
jessica.rhein@sedgwick.gov


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT


Brian Scovill, P.E.
City of Overland Park
8500 Santa Fe
Overland Park, KS  66212
Phone: 913-895-6032
brian.scovill@opkansas.org

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT


Brian Coomes, P.E.
Olsson Associates
306 N. Broadway, Suite 175
Pittsburg KS 66762
620-670-5100
bcoomes@olssonassociates.com

TREASURER


Kiel Johnson, P.E.
WaterOne
10747 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS
913-895-5767
kjohnson@waterone.org

SECRETARY


Kerrie Greenfelder, P.E.
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-605-7842
klgreenfelder@burnsmcd.com


PAST PRESIDENT


Wayne Nelson, P.E.
City of Salina
PO Box 736
Salina, KS  67402-0736
Phone: (785) 309-5725
wayne.nelson@salina.org

NSPE REPRESENTATIVE


Adam Stodola, P.E., FNSPE
Garver 
12200 N Ambassador Dr. Ste 625
Kansas CIty, MO 64163
816-298-6465
afstodola@garverusa.com


2018-2019 KSPE Practice Chairs 

PEC


Todd Black, P.E.
Contech Engineered Solutions
13032 Flint
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-216-3818
tblack@conteches.com

PEHE


Thomas Roberts, P.E., FNSPE
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: (785) 532-5455
tcr@ksu.edu

PEG


Gary Janzen, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main St., 7th Floor
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-268-4450
gjanzen@wichita.gov

PEI


Amy Martens, P.E.
Blue Cross Blue Shield
1133 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66604
Phone: 785-291-7610
amy.martens@bcbsks.com

PEPP


Jeff Hancock, P.E.
SMH Consultants 
2017 Vanesta Place Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-776-0541
jhancock@smhconsultants.com

2018-2019 KSPE State Directors 

Eastern Director


Cliff Speegle, P.E.
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1110
cspeegle@affinis.us


Smoky Valley Director


Jim Kowach
City of Salina
300 W. Ash St.
Salina, KS 67401 
785-309-5725
Jim.kowach@salina.org

Southeast Director


Cameron Alden, P.E.
408 W. Quincy
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-230-5515
cameron.alden@pittks.org


High Plains Director


C.W. Harper, P.E.
Kirkham Michael
605 E. Fair Street
Garden City, KS  67846
Phone: 785-393-9139
c.w.harper.pe@gmail.com


Topeka Director


Bob Koopman, P.E. 
Professional Engineering Consultants
629 SW Morningside Rd.
Topeka, KS 66612
785-233-8300
Bob.Koopman@pec1.com


Tri Valley Director


Buck Driggs, P.E.
Driggs Design Group
624 Dehoff Dr.
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: (785) 313-1346
bdriggs1@cox.net

Wichita Director


Shawn Mellies, P.E.
City of Wichita
455 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67202
smellies@wichita.gov



Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Call or Fax: 

Phone: 785-233-4512

Fax: 785-233-2206

Address: 

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software